Just dial - India's No.1 local search engine
Home   |   Join Free   |   Advertise   |   About Us   |   Success Stories   |   Press
Testimonials   |   What’s New !!   |   Careers
Contact Us
     Branch Offices  |  Reseller Offices

JUST DIAL PRIVATE LIMITED

REGISTERED & CORPORATE OFFICE
Just Dial Private Limited
Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Besides Goregaon Sports Complex, Malad (w), Mumbai - 400064.
Call : +91-22-2888 4060 / 6677 9999 / 39808795
Fax : +91-22-2882 3789
Email : mumbai@justdial.com
AHMEDABAD
Just Dial Private Limited
Unit No B, 7th Floor, Gujarat Bhavan, Opposite M J Library, Off Asharam Road, Ahmedabad - 380009.
Call : +91-79-2658 9931 / 39821415
Fax : +91-79-2657 5292
Email : ahmedabad@justdial.com
BANGALORE
Just Dial Private Limited
#29, SRT Street, Cunningham Road, Bangalore - 560032.
Call : +91-80-2353 1131 / 2353 5132
Fax : +91-80-2234 1444
Email : bangalore@justdial.com
CHANDIGARH
Just Dial Private Limited
SCO-7, 2nd Floor, Dakshin Marg, sector-20-D, Chandigarh-160020.
Call : +91-172-465 7999
Email : chandigarh@justdial.com
CHENNAI
Just Dial Private Limited
B Wing, 3rd Floor, Templs Steps, 184-187 Anna Salai, Little Mount, Saidapet, Chennai–600015.
Call : +91-44-4210 0000
Fax : +91-44-4231 3131
Email : chennai@justdial.com
COIMBATORE
Just Dial Private Limited
Bharati Colony No 122, Peelamedu, Coimbatore - 641004.
Call : +91-422-256 6611 / 256 6622
Email : coimbatore@justdial.com
DELHI
Just Dial Private Limited
A, 39/40, Sector 16, Behind McDonalds, Noida - 201301.
Call : +91-120-391 0301
Fax : +91-120-248 8245
Email : delhi@justdial.com
HYDERABAD
Just Dial Private Limited
6-3-698/A, 5th Floor, Pawani Plaza, Panjagutta, Hyderabad - 500082.
Call : +91-40-2341 8471 / 2341 8420 / 3982 3333
Fax : +91-40- 2341 8486 / 2341 8433
Email : hyderabad@justdial.com
JAIPUR
Just Dial Private Limited
704, Luhadia Towers, Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur - 302001.
Call : +91-141-237 6071 / 237 6072
Email : jaipur@justdial.com
KOLKATA
Just Dial Private Limited
Central Plaza, 406, 4th Floor, 2/6 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020.
Call : +91-33-3052 0336 / 3057 2699
Fax : +91-33-2485 8934
Email : kolkata@justdial.com
PUNE
Just Dial Private Limited
S.No.67/1,67/2A,66A/1A & 66A/1B, Clover Lingfield Plaza, 1st Floor Above Reliance Fresh, Off Wanawarie Salunke Vihar Road, Pune-411040.
Call : +91-20-2685 6222
Fax  : +91-20-2685 6221
Email : pune@justdial.com
VADODARA
Just Dial Private Limited
401, 4th Floor, Spentha Complex, Race Course Road, Vadodara - 390007
Call : +91-265-232 1364
Email : vadodara@justdial.com
inside About us
   Corporate Overview
   Press
   Testimonials
   TV Ads
   Radio Ads
   Print Ads
   Careers
   Contact Us
   Customer Support
   Reseller
Get Listed
Home   |   Join Free   |   Advertise   |   About Us   |   Success Stories   |   Press   |   Testimonials   |   What’s New !!   |   Careers
Copyrights 2008. Just Dial All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy